Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Real Health Medical

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Addiction Treatment Center located in Roswell, GA & Stockbridge, GA

28 total reviews

Real Health Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Real Health Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn F.
Submitted 05/22/20
The staff is friendly. Dr. Bergeron was knowledgeable and spends time to listen and access. He was able to get to the root of my health problems. So grateful!
Dorothea H.
Submitted 05/15/20
I love the thoroughness of Dr. Bergeron and that he isn't quick to put me on medication but seeks to find the root of any problem. And the whole staff is very friendly.
Kofie S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Everyone in the office was very kind and extremely helpful. Dr. Bergeron was so knowledgeable about hormone therapy and really helpful to get me on track. I am very thankful for Real Health Medical and how they made such a positive guide in my overall health journey!
Leah G.
Submitted 04/15/20
No waiting around, very nice staff and I'm feeling like a new person!
Donna W.
Submitted 04/15/20
I was treated with great care and kindness. I appreciate all that Real Health has done in helping me get to the root of my health issues. I would definitely recommend to others.
Milinda G.
Submitted 04/15/20
Was awesome!!!
Mike M.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Bergeron was very accessible when I called him for help on a Sunday afternoon with what turned out to be a UTI. He immediately diagnosed the problem and called in a prescription that i picked up the next morning. We called several times over the next few days with new questions which he graciously answered. Thanks very much, Rhett!
Janis R.
Submitted 04/15/20
The Real Heal Medical is one of the best centers we have been to. For being a cancer patient they have everything I need.