Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Real Health Medical

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Addiction Treatment Center located in Roswell, GA & Stockbridge, GA

27 total reviews

Real Health Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Real Health Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela S.
Submitted 04/08/21
I love the way they treat people and the skills they have to do so.
Laine S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Marilea Reeves is my physician she is sooo well informed and knows how the body works she is amazing!!
Angela M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Brandy was both pleasant and helpful.
Joanne L.
Submitted 12/24/20
I am thankful to God for the skill and care of Dr. Bergeron, Arlene Dailey, and the entire staff of Real Health Medical. As a long-time patient, my life would look very different without their treatment, guidance, and support on my health journey. #forevergrateful
Linda S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Merrilea Reeves and her staff always go above and beyond in everything they do!! Excellent care and great personal touch.I highly recommend them.
Marlena C.
Submitted 11/17/20
I absolutely love Merrilea Reeves! I've been seeing her for almost 3 years now and she has helped me so much in building my immune system back to where it should be. Also, she does so much more with taking care of my health and I have never felt rushed as she is so kind and patience. I look forward to my visits every 4 months to see what my levels are and what my body needs at that time! She is the best!!!
Adriane P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Merrilea Reeves NP is phenomenal. I highly recommend her and the team at Real Health Medical.
Tabitha V.
Submitted 11/17/20
Thanks to Real Health - I have been off blood pressure meds for over a year now! Balancing out hormones. Feel better! More energy. Less brain fog and exhaustion!!
Andrea W.
Submitted 11/17/20
I absolutely love Merrilea. I have been with her for about five years and no matter what other doctor I see, she is always the best. The love and care she has and the staff. From the time you come in, charity and Sabrina and Lori make you feel welcomed. I do wish all treatment plans were accessible on the portal so that I could submit for reimbursement since insurance isn't taken.
Jan S.
Submitted 11/17/20
I am very happy with my visits with Real Health Medical. Merrilea Reeves at the Stockbridge office is the best. Very patient and understanding! I will continue to see her and encourage others to try her.
Katrina C.
Submitted 08/03/20
I spoke to Brandy on the phone. She was very patient, sweet and considerate. She made sure that I understood the process before we hung up and said to reach out if I had any other questions concerns to add to my chart
Celia S.
Submitted 07/22/20
We did a phone visit and it worked very well. It is safe and covered everything we needed to know.
John C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. B is great at helping me tackle some of these difficult to diagnose conditions. His team was able to perform a specific lab test for me to help determine the cause of my health issues. Dr. Bergeron really cares about his patients.
Mitch H.
Submitted 06/18/20
had a swollen eye. was able to get an appointment the same day.
Rudy C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I enjoyed the visit and the staff was very kind...
Rachel O.
Submitted 06/08/20
Highly recommend Dr Doren Clark. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Halley G.
Submitted 05/30/20
I am very grateful to Dr. Bergeron and his staff. I came to the office for help with issues related to infertility and PCOS. It was a long process, but Dr. Bergeron's confident, patient and empathic approach was very reassuring. Addressing the underlying issues was a slow, but completely worthwhile endeavor. Dr. Bergeron applied a holistic approach and was very knowledgeable. I was able to conceive naturally and now have a healthy baby girl. I am forever thankful for this incredible blessing and the role that Real Health Medical played for me.
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/27/20
I have been both an employee and for 12 years now, a patient of Rhett Bergeron. I am always amazed at how he takes care of every physical issue I have had and clears it up completely. I am a nurse, trained in traditional medicine, but he is the PCP I trust!
Carol C.
Submitted 05/23/20
I’m am so thrilled that Arlene Dailey is able to not only desensitize me to every type of allergy , outdoor, food , adhesives etc but she is able to do this remotely , I find it all to be absolutely amazing ! Arlene is very kind and knowledgeable, and is always a pleasure y to o meet with her !
Dawn F.
Submitted 05/22/20
The staff is friendly. Dr. Bergeron was knowledgeable and spends time to listen and access. He was able to get to the root of my health problems. So grateful!