Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Real Health Medical

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Addiction Treatment Center located in Roswell, GA & Stockbridge, GA

35 total reviews

Real Health Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Real Health Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
Submitted 09/13/21
The interview was very helpful and informative. I look forward to receiving the needed care.
Sean F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very attentive listening. I feel very confident of the care
Roland R.
Submitted 07/31/21
I've gone to Real Health Medical for a number of years, and Dr. Bergeron has made a wonderful difference in my overall health. Most recently, after going to an ENT specialist who prescribed an antibiotic for a severe sinus infection, I ended up with multiple physical problems that included extreme lethargy, prolonged inability to function more than a few hours each day before falling asleep, and a couple of other conditions that I won't go into here. I had one session in the Roswell office with Dr. Bergeron, and what he mapped out for me marked a very quick and undeniable change of direction for me. I had a follow-up session with him over the phone perhaps two months later, and now I believe I'm pretty well recovered from the toxic antibiotic. Dr. Bergeron doesn't make things complicated, gets to the root of the problem, and does this with clear explanations delivered in a patient and non-condescending manner. I'm very grateful to the good Lord for this excellent physician.
Dan O.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great interview
Judith H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Brandy made me feel comfortable. She was thorough with the questions which helped me remember other things that might be important. She was gentle, kind and understanding with me during the interview.
Loren S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Still waiting on promised email with additional information, but phone call was really good
Jillian G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Polite and listened well.
Maria P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Personal, attentive, and engaging.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/08/21
I love the way they treat people and the skills they have to do so.
Laine S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Marilea Reeves is my physician she is sooo well informed and knows how the body works she is amazing!!
Angela M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Brandy was both pleasant and helpful.
Joanne L.
Submitted 12/24/20
I am thankful to God for the skill and care of Dr. Bergeron, Arlene Dailey, and the entire staff of Real Health Medical. As a long-time patient, my life would look very different without their treatment, guidance, and support on my health journey. #forevergrateful
Linda S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Merrilea Reeves and her staff always go above and beyond in everything they do!! Excellent care and great personal touch.I highly recommend them.
Marlena C.
Submitted 11/17/20
I absolutely love Merrilea Reeves! I've been seeing her for almost 3 years now and she has helped me so much in building my immune system back to where it should be. Also, she does so much more with taking care of my health and I have never felt rushed as she is so kind and patience. I look forward to my visits every 4 months to see what my levels are and what my body needs at that time! She is the best!!!
Adriane P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Merrilea Reeves NP is phenomenal. I highly recommend her and the team at Real Health Medical.
Tabitha V.
Submitted 11/17/20
Thanks to Real Health - I have been off blood pressure meds for over a year now! Balancing out hormones. Feel better! More energy. Less brain fog and exhaustion!!
Andrea W.
Submitted 11/17/20
I absolutely love Merrilea. I have been with her for about five years and no matter what other doctor I see, she is always the best. The love and care she has and the staff. From the time you come in, charity and Sabrina and Lori make you feel welcomed. I do wish all treatment plans were accessible on the portal so that I could submit for reimbursement since insurance isn't taken.
Jan S.
Submitted 11/17/20
I am very happy with my visits with Real Health Medical. Merrilea Reeves at the Stockbridge office is the best. Very patient and understanding! I will continue to see her and encourage others to try her.
Katrina C.
Submitted 08/03/20
I spoke to Brandy on the phone. She was very patient, sweet and considerate. She made sure that I understood the process before we hung up and said to reach out if I had any other questions concerns to add to my chart
Celia S.
Submitted 07/22/20
We did a phone visit and it worked very well. It is safe and covered everything we needed to know.